© 2019 NYCity Automotive. All Rights Reserved.

622 Court Street Brooklyn, NY 11231 (212) 956-3809

Please leave us a review. Click on the icons to reach the review sites.

5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Fast, Professional Service!!! They did Professional Job on my Car. My car looks Like New! Thank you Very Much Guys!

Lana Schimmel

7/27/2018

 

5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

What can I say. I got my car back and it looks fantastic. quick work, I did not have to pay out of pocket and all the talks with insurance company they handled. They also got me a rental car. A week later I have my car back. Thank you NY City for helping me

Evan Holland

7/27/2018

 

5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Great work on my mercedes, I thought we will never have it looking this good. Thank you Felix and the team for making it happen for us we love our car. Looks new. Thank you

Stan Manko

7/27/2018

 

5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Excellent service, fixed my wife's Range Rover in less than a week. Took care of all of the communications with the insurance company and the car looks brand new. Thank you, we will definitely recommend you to all of our friends.

Michael M.

6/28/2018

 

5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I have to say, a first-class experience. Our Forester was hit by a tire that flipped off the back of a flatbed and crushed the front bumper and right door. Travelers Insurance recommended NYCity Automotive and I am glad I took the recommendation. Completely personable, responsive, and professional. The car looks better than it ever has, no doubt partially to the full interior and exterior detailing they did at the conclusion of their work--the level of which exceeded any expectations--which overall is what I have to say about NYCity Automotive. You walk through a door in a non-descript brick building and the inside looks like an apple store that services high-end cars. Bright, clean and super-friendly, this is a great place. I hope I never have the need for these guys again, but if I do, I'll do so knowing I'm in great hands from the get-go. Top-notch.

Gene Furman

5/27/2018

 

5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Fast and Quality Service!!! Way to go Felix!!!

Thank you so much for the positive feedback!

- NYC Automotive

Yelena Vays

4/23/2018

 

5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Outstanding service, wxtr

Karina Tomchinsky

4/19/2018

 

5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Wanted to thank the amazing staff for their service! Fast, quick and reliable. Definitely will recommend!

Danielle Guralnik

4/9/2018

 

5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

PRISTINE EXPERIENCE! Seamless from start to finish. My car looked like it did the day I left the dealership! Customer service was impeccable!!! The staff and mgmt put a chaotic situation to ease by their support and knowledge and ability to assist with all my needs after my accident. Highly recommend! 5 Stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ted K.

2/22/2018

 

5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Had a fantastic experience with NY City Automotive. Believe it or not, I didn't even have to leave my house. The manager arranged for pickup and drop off. Zero hassle. Would not hesitate to recommend them.

NYCity Automotive
Since 1983

TRI-STATE AUTOBODY REPAIR